Win a Rainbow Pony!

Giveaway Horse!

Ziggy is made of hand-dyed dark gray velveteen with wool stuffing and handspun sparkly rainbow hair.

It’s a giveaway!  This week I am celebrating my new name with a drawing to win little Ziggy, my first ever 9″ Starhorse, with glittery sparkles in his rainbow hair, waiting to go home with one random winner.  To enter to win him, you should like my Facebook page and make a comment below this post.  Entries close Friday May 4 at midnight EST.  Winner will be chosen at random on Saturday May 5.

I am fortunate to have met and worked with some of the kindest, most appreciative customers I could imagine.  Thank you!

 

30 thoughts on “Win a Rainbow Pony!

  1. Congrats on the new name! I have been wanting one of your lovely horses since you opened; still hoping for a custom brown one someday whom I will name Cinnamon. : )

    This horse would also be perfect for us as we adore rainbows. Thanks for the chance!

  2. We would love this adorable pony! I have liked your page for a while and we have one of your sweet ponies, here’s hoping we can add a few more 🙂

  3. Beautiful! My neighbor ordered two of these horses from you last month as Easter presents for her girls. I saw them a few weeks ago and was completely taken with how gorgeous they are. I told her, forget my two kids, I wanted to order one for myself, lol! You are very talented lady!

  4. Just seeing this gorgeous pony!! wow love him and would love to have him come play here with the girls. they adore horses and would take very good care of him but might try to feed him skittles instead of hay. they think he would like the colors better.

  5. I love the name Star Village! Ziggy is cute too. I would love to give him to my ganddaughter. Thanks for the chance.

  6. I am super happy you are making toys again. I think they are beautiful. It makes me happy for you.

  7. Ziggy is the sweetest 9″ Starhorse!
    It is great to see you and your lovely creations once more!
    Thank you for this wonderful chance!

Leave a Reply

